Website Manager

Welcome to Encinitas Little League.

Welcome to Encinitas Little League

Encinitas Little League Board of Directors
President - Ted Haberfield ([email protected])
Vice President- Andy Jones ([email protected])
Registration - Allison Mangiafico ([email protected])
Secretary - Sarah Goncalves
Treasurer - Marc Alldredge ([email protected])

Board Members:
Ernie Ahumada
Chris Garrison
Sandy Jacks
Andy Jones
Kathryn Keener
Jay Kelley
Marc Mangiafico
Matt McGreevy
Peter Melnyk
Doug Miller
Denean Mosman
Ryan Rosenbaum
Charlie Rutherford
Henrique Saltes

Contact Us

Encinitas Little League

Registration Questions: [email protected] 

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Encinitas Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login