Website Manager

Welcome to Encinitas Little League.

Welcome to Encinitas Little League


Encinitas Little League Board of Directors 2022-2023

Ryan Bright
Marcus Brutlag
Andy Crews
Emmy Fagan
Karen Fitzsimmons
Mitch Gingrich
Ted Haberfield
Nicole Hanlon
Ryan Hopper
Sandy Jacks
Andy Jones
Steven Koch
Allison Mangiafico
Marc Mangiafico
Malia Matthews
Doug Miller
Denean Mosman
Ricardo Velarde

Contact Us

Encinitas Little League

Registration Questions: [email protected] --------, League Feedback: [email protected]

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 Encinitas Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login